金属瓦

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

May. 28, 2020

海南省海口香格里拉国宾馆坐落在椰子树林中,拥有古朴的建筑,面朝蓝色的大海和白色的沙滩。建筑的经典氛围与自然融为一体。室内设计融合了新古典主义的设计技巧,并融合了自然元素,追求高贵典雅,体现了低调的豪华装饰效果,使其成为海南级酒店中最高标准的白金五星级酒店。


海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店


在香格里拉国宾馆的别墅区中,黄色的外墙和明亮独特的Betsywa混合屋顶与周围的自然风光完美融合。在色彩方面,整个别墅项目使用Betsiva的四色混合铺路(40%的哑光颜色,25%的棕色,30%的红色和5%的杏红色)作为屋顶装饰材料。

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店


颜色本身是一种语言,但是这种语言没有声音,但却可以打动人们的心灵。纯色屋顶瓦片的大规模应用将显得大气,但有时不可避免地会使人感到无聊。香格里拉大酒店的屋顶混合了四种颜色,可以碰撞出独特的美感并带来完美的视觉享受。


海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

海口香格里拉工程屋面效果图-四色西瓦混合店

Stone Coated Chip Roof Tile

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

May. 28, 2020

Haikou Shangri-La State Hotel, Hainan Province stands in the coconut grove with its quaint architecture, facing the blue sea and white sandy beach. The classic atmosphere of the building is seamless with nature. The interior design combines neoclassical design techniques and incorporates elements of nature into it, pursuing dignity and elegance, reflecting the low-key luxury decoration effect, making it the highest standard platinum five star in Hainan Class hotel.


Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop


Throughout the villa area of the Shangri-La State Guest House, the yellow facades and bright and distinctive Betsywa mixed roofs are perfectly integrated with the surrounding natural scenery. In terms of color, the entire villa project uses a four-color mixed paving of Betsiva (40% matte color, 25% brown, 30% red, and 5% apricot red) as the roofing decoration material.

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop


Color itself is a language, but there is no sound in this language, but it can touch people's hearts. The large-scale application of solid color roof tiles will appear atmospheric, but sometimes it will inevitably make people feel bored. The roof of Shangri-La Hotel is mixed with four colors, which can collide with a unique beauty and bring perfect visual enjoyment.


Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

Haikou Shangri-La project roofing rendering-four-color Xiwa mixed shop

+86 138 2219 1631 londo02@163.com alley@ptroof.com daniel@ptroof.com fanny@ptroof.com