بلاط السقف المغطى بالحجر

خصائص بلاط الحجر الملون

May. 28, 2020

1. مظهر جميل ، ألوان غنية ، ليس من السهل أن تتلاشى ، مظهر جميل ، إحساس قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، بعد الرصف ، يمكن أن يجعل سقف المبنى منحنى سلس ، عدم انتظام أمر ، والشعور بالحجر الطبيعي الثقيل ، تعزيز التأثير الزخرفي للسقف ، تحقيق السقف والانسجام للجدار والبناء والبيئة.


2. ألوان مختلفة هناك أكثر من عشرة ألوان للاختيار من بينها ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق الانسجام الكامل بين السقف والجدار والهندسة المعمارية والبيئة.


3. حياة طويلة للغاية تستخدم مواد عالية الجودة وعمليات خاصة مثل لوحة فولاذ الزنك المطلية بالألمنيوم ، راتنجات الأكريليك المائية ، جزيئات الحجر الطبيعي ، إلخ. لديها مقاومة فائقة للماء ، مقاومة للحرارة ، مقاومة التجميد ، مقاومة الضوء ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الشيخوخة وخصائص أخرى وعمر خدمة طويل.


4. حازم وآمن تم اعتماد تقنية تركيب تثبيت الأظافر المقاومة للماء والرياح الفريدة ، والتناسب بين البلاط والبلاط أقرب ، والعلاقة بين البلاط والسقف أقوى ، مما يجعل نظام التسقيف شديد المقاومة للثقل المطر والثلوج الكثيفة والرياح القوية. القدرة.


5. البناء البسيط سمك ووزن فقط حوالي 1/6 من الأسمنت العادي والبلاط الطين. إنه خفيف للغاية ، ومن السهل قطعه وثنيه. هناك أيضًا ملحقات العقدة المطابقة لجعل التثبيت أكثر ملاءمة وسرعة وسهولة. يمكن أيضًا تشييده بسهولة على المباني والمباني ذات المنحدرات الكبيرة.


6. البلاط المعدني ذو السطح الملون الحجري الفعال من حيث التكلفة لديه مساحة كبيرة وخفيفة وسهلة التعامل. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في العملية الجافة للعمل في موسم درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، ويقلل من استهلاك المواد المساعدة ، ويوفر تكاليف المناولة ، ويقلل من استهلاك المواد ، ويحسن البناء. الكفاءة تقلل من تكلفة المشروع.


7. حماية البيئة والبيئة جميع المواد الخام الخضراء تستخدم لتجنب التلوث على الناس والبيئة. 100٪ قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، إنها منتج صديق للبيئة حقًا.


تظهر حالة تطبيق بلاط الحجر المعدني اللون


خصائص بلاط الحجر الملون

+86 138 2219 1631 londo02@163.com alley@ptroof.com daniel@ptroof.com fanny@ptroof.com

Stone Coated Chip Roof Tile

The characteristics of colored stone tile

May. 28, 2020

1. Beautiful appearance, rich colors, not easy to fade, beautiful appearance, strong three-dimensional sense, after paving, it can make the roof of the building have a smooth curve, ordered unevenness, and the sense of heavy natural stone, enhance the decorative effect of the roof, realize the roof and Harmony of wall, building and environment.


2. Various colors There are more than ten colors to choose from, which can fully realize the harmony between roof and wall, architecture and environment.


3. Super long life uses high-quality materials and special processes such as aluminum-plated zinc steel plate, water-based acrylic resin, natural stone particles, etc. It has super strong water resistance, heat resistance, freeze resistance, light resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance and other properties and long Service life.


4. Firm and safe The unique waterproof and windproof design nail-fixing installation technology is adopted, the fit between the tiles and the tiles is closer, and the connection between the tiles and the roof is stronger, making the roofing system extremely resistant to heavy rain, heavy snow, and strong winds. Ability.


5. Simple construction The thickness and weight are only about 1/6 of that of ordinary cement and terracotta tiles. It is very light, and it is easy to cut and bend. There are also matching node accessories to make the installation more convenient, fast and easy. It can also be easily constructed on buildings and buildings with large slopes.


6. The cost-effective color stone surface metal tile has a large area and is light and easy to handle. It can also be used in the dry process to operate in the low temperature season, and minimizes the consumption of auxiliary materials, saves handling costs, reduces material consumption, and improves construction. Efficiency reduces the project cost.


7. Green and environmental protection All green raw materials are used to avoid pollution to people and the environment. 100% recyclable, it is a truly environmentally friendly product.


Color stone metal tile application case show


The characteristics of colored stone tile

+86 138 2219 1631 londo02@163.com alley@ptroof.com daniel@ptroof.com fanny@ptroof.com