金属瓦

彩色石瓦的特点

May. 28, 2020

1.外观漂亮,色彩丰富,不易褪色,外观漂亮,立体感强,铺装后可使建筑物的屋顶具有光滑的曲线,有序的不平整度,以及重质的天然石材感,增强屋顶的装饰效果,实现了屋顶与墙体,建筑和环境的和谐。


2.多种颜色可供选择的十余种颜色,可以充分实现屋顶与墙壁,建筑与环境的和谐。


3.超长寿命,使用优质材料和特殊工艺制成,例如镀铝锌钢板,水性丙烯酸树脂,天然石材颗粒等。它具有超强的耐水性,耐热性,耐冻性,耐光性,耐腐蚀,耐老化等性能,使用寿命长。


4.牢固安全采用独特的防水防风设计的钉子固定安装技术,瓷砖与瓷砖之间的贴合性更强,瓷砖与屋顶之间的连接更牢固,使屋面系统具有极强的抗重能力雨,大雪和强风。能力。


5.施工简单厚度和重量仅为普通水泥和赤陶瓦的1/6。它非常轻,易于切割和弯曲。也有配套的节点附件,使安装更加方便,快捷和容易。它也可以很容易地在具有较大坡度的建筑物上建造。


6.具有成本效益的彩色石材表面金属砖面积大,重量轻且易于处理。它也可用于干燥过程中以在低温季节运行,并最大限度地减少了辅助材料的消耗,节省了处理成本,减少了材料消耗,并改善了结构。效率降低了项目成本。


7.绿色环保所有绿色原材料均用于避免对人类和环境的污染。 100%可回收,是真正的环保产品。


彩色石材金属瓦应用案例展示


彩色石瓦的特点

Stone Coated Chip Roof Tile

The characteristics of colored stone tile

May. 28, 2020

1. Beautiful appearance, rich colors, not easy to fade, beautiful appearance, strong three-dimensional sense, after paving, it can make the roof of the building have a smooth curve, ordered unevenness, and the sense of heavy natural stone, enhance the decorative effect of the roof, realize the roof and Harmony of wall, building and environment.


2. Various colors There are more than ten colors to choose from, which can fully realize the harmony between roof and wall, architecture and environment.


3. Super long life uses high-quality materials and special processes such as aluminum-plated zinc steel plate, water-based acrylic resin, natural stone particles, etc. It has super strong water resistance, heat resistance, freeze resistance, light resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance and other properties and long Service life.


4. Firm and safe The unique waterproof and windproof design nail-fixing installation technology is adopted, the fit between the tiles and the tiles is closer, and the connection between the tiles and the roof is stronger, making the roofing system extremely resistant to heavy rain, heavy snow, and strong winds. Ability.


5. Simple construction The thickness and weight are only about 1/6 of that of ordinary cement and terracotta tiles. It is very light, and it is easy to cut and bend. There are also matching node accessories to make the installation more convenient, fast and easy. It can also be easily constructed on buildings and buildings with large slopes.


6. The cost-effective color stone surface metal tile has a large area and is light and easy to handle. It can also be used in the dry process to operate in the low temperature season, and minimizes the consumption of auxiliary materials, saves handling costs, reduces material consumption, and improves construction. Efficiency reduces the project cost.


7. Green and environmental protection All green raw materials are used to avoid pollution to people and the environment. 100% recyclable, it is a truly environmentally friendly product.


Color stone metal tile application case show


The characteristics of colored stone tile

+86 138 2219 1631 londo02@163.com alley@ptroof.com daniel@ptroof.com fanny@ptroof.com